USA Dance Southwest Regional
National Qualifying Event
WDSF OPEN Championships


2014 Officials & Adjudicators

Mark Weiss - Master of Ceremonies
Mark Tabor - Scrutineer
Wes Acker - Musical Director

Laura LaGassa - Registrar
Meagen Mendoza - On-Deck Captain
Stan Andrews - DanceSport Observer (USA Dance)


(All of our Adjudicators are "National Level" Championship Judges)

Sami Yli-Piipari - WDSF Chairman of Judges
Dan Calloway (WDSF)
Nick Cotton
Melissa Dexter (WDSF)
Stephan Krauel (WDSF)
Trevor Luff
Irina Suvorov
Denis Tremblay (WDSF-Canada)
Victor Veyrasset
Glenn Weiss


Copyright (c) 2003-2013 USA Dance. All rights reserved. Reproduction of materials is not allowed without prior consent.
Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 10/27/2013 10:26 PM -0500